New Music: @JColeNC reveals track list for ‘Born Sinner’



J Cole’s second album release is looking promising as he releases the track listing for ‘Born Sinner‘!

There’s less than two weeks to go until Cole delivers us his highly anticipated new material! He has already released the massive ‘Power Trip’ featuring Miguel, and it looks like there’s a couple more features on the album to look forward to including track with TLC, Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent and Jhene Aiko.

The standard version features 16 tracks, with the deluxe adding an extra 5 tracks for your listening pleasure!

The release date coincides with Kanye’s massive ‘Yeezy‘ album release, which Cole does not see as being a problem at all. He commented at the Billboard Awards “It’s a definite statement about how I feel about my album, which is confident.”

I have a feeling this album is going to be huge! Peep the track list below!

Born Sinner Tracklisting

1. “Villuminati”
2. “Kerney Sermon (Skit)”
3. “Land of the Snakes”
4. “Power Trip” feat. Miguel
5. “Mo Money (Interlude)”
6. “Trouble”
7. “Runaway”
8. “She Know” feat. Amber Coffman
9. “Rich Niggaz”
10. “Where’s Jermaine? (Skit)”
11. “Forbidden Fruit” feat. Kendrick Lamar
12. “Chaining Day”
13. “Ain’t That Some Shit (Interlude)”
14. “Crooked Smile” feat. TLC
15. “Let Nas Down”
16. “Born Sinner” feat. James Fauntleroy

Deluxe (Truly Yours 3)

17. “Miss America”
18. “New York Times” feat. 50 Cent & Bas
19. “Is She Gon Pop”
20. “Niggaz Know”
21. “Sparks Will Fly” feat. Jhene Aiko

LittleGem [@xlittlegemx]


Leave a comment

Filed under New Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s