GOSSIP: N-Dubz reunion coming soon according to @TheDappy!

DappyJADEAVIA

 

Fresh from his Celebrity Big Brother appearance, Dappy has revealed that there will be an N-Dubz reunion coming in 2014!

Speaking to The Mirror, Dappy had his loyal N-Dubz fans in a frenzy as he revealed that there would be a reunion coming this year. Dappy commented

“I will do a tour again with N-Dubz. I want it to happen soon – this year.

I’ve had three number ones by myself and I want another two – that will make it five. That’s my aim to get five under my belt. Tulisa and Fazer are all ready for it, too. We’ll all win BRITs.”

Hmmmm…I’m not too sure what to think about this? N-Dubz were good in their day but I thought Tulisa, Fazer and Dappy had all grown away from the N-Dubz group.

It was only recently that Fazer announced that he was ‘re-branding’ his own image, planning to release music using his real name Richard Rawson…Won’t an N-Dubz reunion conflict with this new image?

I guess we should wait and see what becomes of the big reunion! Do you think Dappy, Tulisa and Fazer should reunite, or should they leave N-Dubz behind them and focus on their individual careers? Let us know!

LittleGem [@xlittlegemx]

Leave a comment

Filed under Gossip

Leave a Reply

