DRAKE TICKETS GIVE AWAY!! HAVE EM! RT

Drake Performs At The Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

JADEAVIA

I had such an amazing time watching Drake in Amsterdam! Such a great time, that I would feel bad for not giving you a chance to see how amazing he is in concert for yourself. He’s been bringing out loads of artists Rihanna, Kanye… who’s he going to bring out in Manchester!

PLUS I love Team Drake as much as I love the man himself!

So let’s get to it!

There are just 2 things you need to do to win a pair of tickets to see Drake in concert in Manchester on Wednesday 12th March.

1. Retweet this post OR instagram OR facebook

2. Email me your full name and postal address: Info@JadeAvia.com 

I’m gonna choose someone at random and it could be you! You big sexy bum!

competition closes Monday 10th March at 12pm

must be age 14 or over to go!

SIMPLES! Good Luck

p.s click below to check me out rapping my fav Drake song with my bestie lol

THIS is how much I love Drizzy 🙂 hehe

Jade xx

1 Comment

Filed under Gossip

One response to “DRAKE TICKETS GIVE AWAY!! HAVE EM! RT

  1. I want these soo baddddd…… ♡

Leave a Reply

