GOSSIP: Gorgon City (@GorgonCity) Are Plotting Their Debut Album!! Have A Sneak Peek Of The Tracklisting Right Here!!

Gorgon City Sirens


Have a sneak peek of all the details behind Gorgon City‘s first album right here!

The album entitled Sirens, is set to be released October 6th and will feature an array of unsuspecting artists!

Everyone from the likes of Katy B, Maverick Sabre, MNEK and even the amazing Jennifer Hudson will star as featured guests! According to Digital Spy, Gorgon City are set to “shock” fans.

“It’s not just going to be club music or house music, it’s going to be lots of different styles and tempos. I think a lot of people are going to be surprised that it isn’t just club bangers…”

Reportedly, the tracklisting for Sirens is:

  1. ‘Coming Home’ ft. Maverick Sabre
  2. ‘Ready for Your Love’ ft. MNEK
  3. ‘Lover Like You’ ft. Katy B
  4. ‘Here for You’ ft. Laura Welsh
  5. ‘FTPA’ ft. Erik Hassle
  6. ‘Go All Night’ ft. Jennifer Hudson
  7. ‘Unmissable’ ft. Zak Abel
  8. ‘Real’ ft. Yasmin
  9. ‘Imagination’ ft. Katy Menditta
  10. ‘6am’ ft. Tish Hyman
  11. ‘Elevate’ ft. Anne-Marie
  12. ‘Take It All’ ft. The Six
  13. ‘Hard on Me’ ft. Maverick Sabre
  14. ‘Try Me Out’ ft. Anne-Marie
  15. ‘No More’ ft. Liv
  16. ‘Here for You (Vevo Stripped Session)’
  17. ‘Doing It Wrong’ (Drake Cover)

We’re excited are you!?



Leave a comment

Filed under Gossip

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s