LAUNCH: JADE AVIA x @HIGHSPIRITBAG BAG RANGE

Final3

jade avia logo

FINALLY I can open my mouth about my new bag range! I have been working on this for months and

I am so happy and excited to finally unleash a project that I have been working on for what seems like forever!

It has been a long time coming. From spending time testing out the bags, choosing the fabric, the style, tags, what material should go on the zip?!?! Photoshoots and loads more other bag launching stuff.

I had no idea how much work it would take to make it happen but now it’s here I can not wait to see people wearing Piper and Olympia on their backs at festivals, on buses, trains in the street.

Screen shot 2014-08-13 at 20.20.31

  I have to give a huge thanks to my team and the guys at High Spirit for putting up with my annoying perfectionist qualities #SozAboutMe hehe .

Buy a Jade Avia limited edition back pack here : http://www.highspiritbags.com

I look forward to an official launch party where we can all enjoy a celebration and might even have some bags to give away! whoop!

 Thankyou for your support and hope you will retweet or insta or buy if you feel like it.

Have an amazing, positive and productive day

@JadeAvia – that lil country girl from Gloucester xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

