#CUTSHAPESUNDAY | Archie B (@ArchieB_DJ) – On & On !

#CutShapeSunday

JADEAVIA

So it’s that time! It’s Sunday and its time for me to bring you the freshest track out there that has me cutting dodecahedrons on the dance floor (or maybe just my kitchen floor). It’s #CutShapeSunday !

Deep? Soulful? Afro? Garage? Bassline?

Regardless, each and every Sunday I will be selecting a hot new record that I’ve heard and now so will you!

So this week is in the form of the infectious On & On from House and Garage DJ Archie B.

What is there not to like about this track!? It all just kicks in heavily at the 0.32 mark and the main reason as to why I chose it for this week. Now, perhaps the only negative about On & On is just how short it is! I was really unaware of this when I initially heard it during a mix recently or perhaps I just got momentarily distracted as I cut some serious shapes… Regardless, On & On did it for me this week. Be sure to check out other house cultivations via Archie B‘s soundcloud by clicking here but for now… Enjoy #CutShapeSunday !

@RakeemOmar

Leave a comment

Filed under Cut Shape Sunday, New Music

Leave a Reply

