NEW MUSIC: @ciara – Super Turnt Up

Ciara

JADEAVIA

This lady is fire right now! She dropped a new track ‘Super Turnt Up’ from of forthcoming album on Power 106 yesterday for our listening pleasure!

Ciara shows of her sexy RnB vocals and rapping skills in this second release from upcoming album which drops on the 9th July.

The track is definitely a club banger and sees Ciara singing and rapping about her lover Future, “My baby be putting it down, I love my baby….Boy your love got me super turnt up”.

Check out the super sexy ‘Super Turnt Up‘  in a radio rip taken from the world premier of the track!

LittleGem [@xlittlegemx]

1 Comment

Filed under New Music

One response to “NEW MUSIC: @ciara – Super Turnt Up

  1. I love Ciara is my girl . I love her songs and her songs soooooooooooo much .

Leave a comment