GOSSIP: EXCLUSIVE @FlavourMag Photo shoot & Interview with @JadeAvia

jade avia flavour mag

JADEAVIAWith it being a new year I got together with Flavour Mag to have a chat about what it takes to be a breakfast radio presenter, and what it’s really like behind the scenes.

I even went as far as posing quite awkwardly in front of the camera for some fresh pictures of the Jafro. I always enjoy getting the chance to tell you guys how much I love what I do, and the reasons behind what I do, so click the link below to check out the interview.

CLICK FOR FLAVOUR MAG INTERVIEW WITH JADE AVIA

Big thank you to @LeonardWFoster, the big boss at @FlavourMag (the young man who’s back I am chilling on in the picture below) for inviting me down to do the interview and the shoot. Was a great day and had loads of fun!

jade and leonard

Thank you to everyone who supports and I hope I am inspiring somebody out there! Dreams can come true sexy bum

@JadeAvia x

Leave a comment

Filed under Gossip

Leave a comment